The Union of Bulgarian Black Sea Local Authorities

 UBBSLA is an association of 21 cities located along the Bulgarian Black Sea cost, counting over 1 million inhabitants as a whole. UBBSLA coordinates activities in the field of local self-government, energy efficiency, tourism, culture, transport, environmental and sustainable development.

actie (1)

Cross-border Cooperation and European Integration Agency

ACTIE is an organization with more than 14 years of experience, acquired in actions, initiatives and projects implemented since its establishment in 2004.  ACTIE is an association with a wide range of activities, while its members and volunteers are from different areas of training and concerns, of different age and education.  


Executive committee of Izmail city Council

Created to carry out executive functions and powers of local self-government, defined by the Constitution of Ukraine, Law of Ukraine “About local self-government in Ukraine”, the European Charter of local self-government and other laws of Ukraine, being the main administrator of funds of the city budget.


The Municipality of Orestiada Greece

The Municipality of Orestiada is located at the northernmost part of Greece and belongs to Prefecture of Evros in the Region of Macedonia and Thrace. It neighbours Bulgaria and Turkey and covers a total area of 955,6 km2 while it consists of 43 settlements and the population is 37.695 inhabitants (census 2011). 


National Association of Local Authorities of Georgia

NALAG is a non-governmental, nonprofit and non-political organization which aims at further developing the local self-governance system; developing democracy at the local level; decentralizing the government power throughout the country; and developing the local self-governance institutions.

Logo-Euroregiunea-Dunarea-de-Jos-1 - Copy

Association of Cross-border Cooperation Lower Danube

ACTEDJ is the executive management structure of the “Lower Danube” Euroregion, entity founded in 1998 by public administration units from Romania (Tulcea, Braila and Galati County Councils), Republic of Moldova (Cahul and Cantemir Districts) and Ukraine (regional State Administration, Regional Council of Odessa and Reni District Council).